Find Your Club

Find Your Club

70 Cornwall League Clubs to choose from

Cornwall's Cricket Clubs


Print this page                            

Click the links in the table below for Club Officials, Websites, Social Media  and Ground Directions

Map - Click on Club name  in drop down list   for location. Zoom in for precise satellite location.

Colour Code 2017: Purple- ECB Premier, Red -  County Division 1,
Blue - East Section, Yellow - West Section.

Click for Club Details, Websites, Social Media & Maps                       Grounds Directory
 Barripper  Launceston   St Buryan
 Leedstown   St Day
 Boconnoc  Liskeard   St Erme
 Buckland Monachorum  Luckett   St Gluvias
 Bude  Ludgvan   St Ives
 Bugle  Mawnan   St Just
 Callington  Menheniot Looe   St Minver
 Camborne  Milton Abbot   St Neot
 Constantine  Mount Ambrose
  St Newlyn East
 Crofty Holman  Mount Hawke & Porthtowan   St Stephen
 Delabole  Mullion   St Stephens (Saltash)
 Duloe  Newquay   Saltash Town
 Falmouth  Paul   South Petherwin
 Gerrans  Pencarrow   Stithians
 Goldsithney  Penzance
 Gorran  Perranarworthal   Tintagel
 Grampound Road  Perranporth   Troon
 Gulval  Porthleven   Truro
 Gunnislake  Praze   Veryan
 Hayle  Redruth   Wadebridge
 Helston  Roche   Wendron
 Holsworthy  Rosudgeon   Werrington
 Ladock  St Austell  
 Lanhydrock  St Blazey



Quick Links






Contact Us


Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd Office , Fal Building,  College Road,  Truro,  Cornwall,  TR1 3XX.  Tel:  01872 267138