Cup Competitions Cup Competitions Cup Competitions Cup Competitions

Cup Competitions

Runciman Cup Final at Penzance 2015

Cup Competitions

Andrew Cup Final at Mount Ambrose 2015

Cup Competitions

Vinter Cup Final at Camborne 2015

Cup Competitions

Hawkey Cup Final at St Austell 2015

Cup Competitions 2016

Cornish Clubs have traditionally competed in National Competitions. Camborne (1982), Truro (1990) and St Just (2006 & 2007) have all reached National Club Championship semi-finals.

Troon won the inaugural National Village Cup Final at Lord's in 1972 click, and went on to win two more finals 1973 and 1976  They also lost one in 1983. Werrington have also been losing finalists in 1994.

The ten  ECB Cornwall Premier League clubs commence their season with a 50/50 competition played in two round robin groups of five teams. This leads to  a final, on a neutral ground, at the end of June.

Cornwall Cricket League Clubs compete in three T20 competitions. The Vinter Cup was established in the west of the County in 1934 and the Hawkey Cup for eastern clubs followed in 1958. In recent years the Rosevear Cup has become well established for clubs in Division 3 East and below with a semi-finals and finals day.

The Andrew Cup is a long established T20 evening competition for Division 3 and below clubs in the west of the County. The Runciman Cup is the Knock Out Cup of the West Penwith Evening League established in 1934 and the Isaac Foot Cup has been competed for by teams in the Callington area, in the east of the county, since 1928.


ECB National Club Championship

National Village Cup

Premier 50/50 Cup


Hawkey Cup

Vinter Cup

Andrew Cup

Rosevear Cup

Runciman Cup Isaac Foot Cup



Quick Links






Contact Us


Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd Office , Fal Building,  College Road,  Truro,  Cornwall,  TR1 3XX.  Tel:  01872 267138