Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Truro

    Club Links     Play-Cricket Website                2    

Clubs: If you have forgotten your username/or password please email Cornwall Cricket here

Once logged in please update the information below. On completion click Submit at either the top or bottom of the page. Please also check your entry is showing correctly on the website and confirm by submitting the form at the foot of this club page.

Ground Directions:    Boscawen Park, Malpas Road.  Take Malpas Road from Trafalgar roundabout. Ground 1 mile on right. 3rd/4th XI ground – adjoins 1st XI ground        
Sat Nav: TR1 1SG     Tel: 01872 277468 
Please enter and update the required information below as relevant to your club. Leave boxes blank where not applicable 
TRURO  Name  Club Position  Date
Last edited by Stephen Heayn Fixture Secretary 9th March 2017
     
Official Name e-mail address Tel No Mobile No
President Mike Buzza mikebuzza@hotmail.com 01209 214238  
Chairman Ian Jones ianj@volunteercornwall.org.uk 01872 240137  07974 706374 
Vice Chairman Jonathan Wyatt  jonathan.cricket@btinternet.com  01872 242499  07771 610134
Secretary Roger Heayn   01872 275735 07527 735071
Assistant Secretary Rosealynde Heayn    01872 275735  07866 453306 
   
Secretary Postal Address 2 Alverton Court, Truro TR1 1JB
Treasurer (1)  Mark Thomas tmarkthomastcc@hotmail.co.uk 01726 338329 07342 883989
Treasurer (2) Martin Phillips martinphillips20@yahoo.co.uk
01209 822598 07964 832661
Fixture Secretary Stephen Heayn  s.heayn@btinternet.com   07495 457086
Club Welfare Officer (1) Jonathan Wyatt jonathan.cricket@btinternet.com 01872 242499 07771 610134 
Club Welfare Officer (2) Ben Tumilty bentumo@hotmail.com  01726 883202  07746 817854 
         
Club Development Officer Nigel Long  nlong001@btinternet.com  01726 883504  07597 312298
Groundsman (1) Graham Stephens stephens.g1@sky.com 01872 260197   
Groundsman (2) Peter Lidgey lidgey@uwclub.net 01872 276937 07434 112360
Scorer (1) Jim O'Brien jeobrien67@hotmail.co.uk 01326 378005 07920 209021
Scorer (2) Phil Salmon phil.salmon36@icloud.com 01872 271846  
Play-Cricket Admin Andrew Heayn  heayn4@gmail.com  01872 279771 07855 679961 
         
1st XI Captain Scott Harvey scott.harvey821@gmail.com   07931 639555
2nd XI Captain Andrew Senior  andrew_senior4@yahoo.co.uk  01872 450746  07729 756650 
3rd XI Captain Chris Mather c.mather1318@gmail.com   07581 133704
4th XI Captain Jonathan Wyatt jonathan.cricket@btinternet.com 01872 242499 07771 610134
Women's Contact (1) Tamsin Heayn heayn4@gmail.com  01872 279771  07929 174284 
Women's Contact (2) Lisa Harper  lisaeve@btinternet.com  01872 240951  07974 128524 
         
Youth Contact (1) Rob Harrison rharrison@cornwall.gov.uk    07921 365909 
Youth Contact (2) Jonathan Wyatt jonathan.cricket@btinternet.com  01872 242499 07771 610134 
         
          
 
Data Protection
Clubs - To notify Cornwall Cricket of changes to your data please complete the following and at the foot click - Submit Form.
Every Club individual who is listed on this form MUST have previously given his/her permission to the Club Secretary for his/her details to be included on this form. It is the responsibility of the Club Secretary to maintain a current, accurate list of persons who have so given their permission and also those who have declined.
CORNWALL CRICKET BOARD LTD DATA PROTECTION NOTICE CORNWALL CRICKET LEAGUE Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd will hold the personal details provided by you on this form together with other information it may hold about you and use your data for the following purposes: Training, providing goods and services, marketing, player profiles, statistical research such research into player and non player participation and to inform you of any future cricket activities in Cornwall. We may share your information with third parties such as the ECB, ECB sponsors, Board commercial and non commercial partners, schools, other Board Associations and equipment suppliers in accordance with our Privacy Statement (see Board website and available on request). We may need to contact you by mail (letters, posters and flyers), email and social media with information and offers of commercial products or services that we or the third parties believe may be of interest to you.
 
 
 
You have the right to see or to ask for a copy of any of your personal data held by the Board in connection with the above activities; for such enquiries or information, please contact the Board Cricket Development Manager, Joe Skinner, at the Cricket Centre on 01872 267138 or by email at joe.skinner@ecb.co.uk. In addition, you have the right to ask for any inaccuracies in your data to be corrected or amendments made or to request that specific information be deleted.

Quick Links

          

                      

               

                     

 

Contact Us

 

Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd Office , Fal Building,  College Road,  Truro,  Cornwall,  TR1 3XX.  Tel:  01872 267138