Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Redruth

    Club Links     Play-Cricket Website      Club Website              

Clubs: If you have forgotten your username/or password please email Cornwall Cricket here

Once logged in please update the information below. On completion click Submit at either the top or bottom of the page. Please also check your entry is showing correctly on the website and confirm by submitting the form at the foot of this club page.

Ground Directions:    

 From Falmouth Road go up Trewirgie Road leading to Trewirgie Hill (Ground is half way up hill with large sign at entrance) or from Buller Hill turn off down into Trewirgie Hill.  3rd /4th XI Ground: Redruth School: From the A30 come off at Avers roundabout and take the A3047 (old Redruth bypass) West. Turn left after the Redruth School access onto West Park following signs towards Krowji and The Melting Pot Café. Park in the Krowji car park (turn left as you enter the car park) and access the ground through the green fence. Sat Nav: TR15 3AJ

Sat Nav: TR15 2TB   Tel: 01209 699722
Please enter and update the required information below as relevant to your club. Leave boxes blank where not applicable 
 REDRUTH  Name  Club Position  Date
Last edited by Greg Eden  Secretary 06 February 2017
     
Official Name e-mail address Tel No Mobile No
President  Mark Richards  mhsmrichards@btinternet.com    07447 553964
Chairman  Peter Bolland  peterbolland@hotmail.com    07557 348407
Vice Chairman        
Secretary  Greg Eden  redruthcc@gmail.com      07968 765396
         
Secretary Postal Address  8 Edwards Apartments, Gweal Pawl, Redruth, TR15 3AE
Treasurer  Susan Richards  mhsmrichards@btinternet.com    
Fixture Secretary        
Club Welfare Officer (1)  Debbee Frost  djfrost@hotmail.co.uk    07557 261267
Club Welfare Officer (2)                   
         
Club Development Officer        
Groundsman  Martin Strick  stricky10@hotmail.co.uk    07557 348407
Umpire         
Scorer  Sarah Stevens  sarah.stevens@cornwall.ac.uk    
Play-Cricket Admin  Trevor Smith  trevor.smith36@googlemail.com    
   Harry Bolland  harrybolland@hotmail.co.uk    
         
1st XI Captain  Peter Howells  peter.howells33@gmail.com    07399 528999
2nd XI Captain  James Hitchens  atlanticway@hotmail.com    07817 970365
3rd XI Captain  Peter Bolland  peterbolland@hotmail.com    07557 348407
4th XI Captain  Mark Richards  mhsmrichards@btinternet.com    07447 553964
Ev League Capt / Contact        
Women's XI Manager
 Mark Richards  mhsmrichards@btinternet.com    07447 553964
Women's XI Captain
 Kayleigh Richards  kayleighrichards14@gmail.com    07568 448975
         
Youth Contact (1)  Craig Williams  cwilliams2415@gmail.com    07792 734876
Youth Contact (2)        
U 9 Coach        
U 11 Coach        
U 13 Coach        
U 15 Coach         
Girls U 17 Coach  Mark Richards  mhsmrichards@btinternet.com    07447 553964
         
School Links Officer        
Disability Officer        
Club Media Officer        
Volunteers Co-ordinator        
Other Posts/Coaches/Information        
         
         
         
          
 
Data Protection

Quick Links

          

                      

               

                     

 

Contact Us

 

Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd Office , Fal Building,  College Road,  Truro,  Cornwall,  TR1 3XX.  Tel:  01872 267138