Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Perranporth

    Club Links     Play-Cricket Website                  

Clubs: If you have forgotten your username/or password please email Cornwall Cricket here

Once logged in please update the information below. On completion click Submit at either the top or bottom of the page. Please also check your entry is showing correctly on the website and confirm by submitting the form at the foot of this club page.

Ground Directions:    Reen Manor between Perranporth and Goonhavern.  From Redruth: Through Perranporth onto the B3285 Newquay road, past Perran Sands Holiday Village, 1st turning right.  Ground 150 yards on the left.                                                                                              
Sat Nav: TR6 0AJ     Tel: 01872 572493 
Please enter and update the required information below as relevant to your club. Leave boxes blank where not applicable 
 PERRANPORTH  Name  Club Position  Date
Last edited by Chris Dennis Secretary  22 March  2017
     
Official Name e-mail address Tel No Mobile No
President  Peter Batchelor petebatch@outlook.com   07801 884750
Chairman  Jeremy Bradley jeremy.bradley@cadarchitects.co.uk   07946 708651
Vice Chairman        
Secretary  Chris Dennis chrisdennis@btinternet.com  01872 573272 07967 332308
         
Secretary Postal Address  15 Liskey Hill, Perranporth TR6 0ET
Treasurer  Ann Munford rogermunford1947@gmail.com  01872 571712  
Fixture Secretary        
Club Welfare Officer (1) Maxine Murrell maxinemurrell@btinternet.com  01872 572994  
Club Welfare Officer (2) Julie Rudin            julierudin@hotmail.co.uk    07748 856246
         
Club Development Officer        
Groundsman Peter Batchelor  petebatch@outlook.com   07801 884750
Umpire  Tony Blyth  tonyblyth@btinternet.com    
Scorer Alan Hocking  allen.hocking@sky.com   07971 834012
Play-Cricket Admin Alan Hocking      
         
1st XI Captain J J Webber  j_j_webber007@hotmail.co.uk   07432 228749
2nd XI Captain Shaun Stribley  shaun.stribley@yahoo.co.uk   07791 998265
3rd XI Captain        
4th XI Captain        
Ev League Capt / Contact  J J Webber  j_j_webber007@hotmail.co.uk   07432 228749
Women's Contact (1)        
Women's Contact (2)        
         
Youth Contact (1)        
Youth Contact (2)        
U 9 Coach Carl Bicknell  carl.bicknell@btinternet.com   07751 497792
U 11 Coach Neill Furlonger  neillf@truro-penwith.ac.uk   07528 762956
U 13 Coach Jeremy Bradley  jeremy.bradley@cadarchitects.co.uk   07946 708651
U 15 Coach  Neill Furlonger  neillf@truro-penwith.ac.uk   07528 762956
Girls U 17 Coach        
         
School Links Officer        
Disability Officer        
Club Media Officer        
Volunteers Co-ordinator        
Other Posts/Coaches/Information        
         
         
         
          
 
Data Protection

Quick Links

          

                      

               

                     

 

Contact Us

 

Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd Office , Fal Building,  College Road,  Truro,  Cornwall,  TR1 3XX.  Tel:  01872 267138