Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Newquay

    Club Links     Play-Cricket Website      Club Website              

Clubs: If you have forgotten your username/or password please email Cornwall Cricket here

Once logged in please update the information below. On completion click Submit at either the top or bottom of the page. Please also check your entry is showing correctly on the website and confirm by submitting the form at the foot of this club page.

Ground Directions:    Newquay Sports Centre, Tretherras Road.  From the east enter Newquay on the A3058 along Henver Road. Turn left at Chester Road shops traffic lights; second left onto Whitegate Road, then left into Tretherras Road.  From the west enter Newquay from the A3075 or A392. Follow Trevemper Road turning right at roundabout after the petrol station, over next double roundabout, proceed under the viaduct, pass Heron Tennis Centre, straight on at roundabout passing Lanherne Inn, follow round to Tretherras Road on the right. Signposted ‘Sport Centre’. 3rd/4th XIs - bottom pitch but using  ‘Sports Centre’ changing facilities.            
Sat Nav: TR7 2SL     Tel: 01637 875533
Please enter and update the required information below as relevant to your club. Leave boxes blank where not applicable 
 NEWQUAY  Name  Club Position  Date
Last edited by  Cornwall Cricket  Administrator  21 February  2016
     
Official Name e-mail address Tel No Mobile No
President Tony Roberts  tonyrobertsnqy@gmail.com   07779 568795
Chairman David Eggins  deggins@btinternet.com   07740 049324
Vice Chairman Graeme Booth  graeme.booth@hotmail.co.uk   07531 124307
Secretary Sam Millatt  smillatt@hotmail.com  

07940 212886

         
Secretary Postal Address SLA Room 1100, MOD Corsham, Westwells Road, Wiltshire, SN13 9RA
Treasurer Graeme Booth  graeme.booth@hotmail.co.uk   07531 124307
Fixture Secretary Sam Millatt  smillatt@hotmail.com   07940 212886 
Club Welfare Officer (1) Jon Andrews  jinston@hotmail.co.uk   07966 415367
Club Welfare Officer (2)                   
         
Club Development Officer        
Groundsman David Key  thomasdavidkey@googlemail.com    
Umpire         
Scorer David Eggins  deggins@btinternet.com    
Play-Cricket Admin Sam Millatt  smillatt@hotmail.com   07940 212886
         
1st XI Captain Tom Eggins  tomeggins@hotmail.com   07525 134276
2nd XI Captain Dan Ogden  danjwogden97@gmail.com   07897 620530
3rd XI Captain Sam Millatt  smillatt@hotmail.com   07940 212886
4th XI Captain Trevor Crane  trevorcranequeens@yahoo.co.uk   07974 960856
Ev League Capt / Contact Jon Andrews  jinston@hotmail.co.uk   07966 415367
Women's Contact (1)        
Women's Contact (2)        
         
Youth Contact (1) Graham Gayton  grahamgayton@yahoo.co.uk   07970 968134
Youth Contact (2) Garrick Osmont  garrickosmont360@hotmail.com   07917 536334
U 9 Coach        
U 11 Coach Garrick Osmont garrickosmont360@hotmail.com   07917 536334
U 13 Coach Robbie Swift robbieswift@me.com   07495 608034 
U 15 Coach  David Key thomasdavidkey@gmail.com   07598 784246
Girls U 17 Coach        
         
School Links Officer Graham Gayton  grahamgayton@yahoo.co.uk   07970 968134
Disability Officer        
Club Media Officer Sam Millatt  smillatt@hotmail.com   07940 112886
Volunteers Co-ordinator David Eggins  deggins@btinternet.com   07740 049324
Other Posts/Coaches/Information        
         
         
         
          
 
Data Protection

Quick Links

          

                      

               

                     

 

Contact Us

 

Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd Office , Fal Building,  College Road,  Truro,  Cornwall,  TR1 3XX.  Tel:  01872 267138