Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017 Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Club Directory 2017

Mount Ambrose

    Club Links     Play-Cricket Website                   

Clubs: If you have forgotten your username/or password please email Cornwall Cricket here

Once logged in please update the information below. On completion click Submit at either the top or bottom of the page. Please also check your entry is showing correctly on the website and confirm by submitting the form at the foot of this club page.

Ground Directions:    College Lane, Treskerby, Mount Ambrose, Redruth.  Turn left just before the Mount Ambrose Inn into New lane, at 'T' junction turn left for100 yards, then turn right beside chapel.  Follow lane into ground.                                                                    
Sat Nav: TR15 1RL     Tel: -
Please enter and update the required information below as relevant to your club. Leave boxes blank where not applicable 
 MOUNT AMBROSE  Name  Club Position  Date
Last edited by  Cornwall Cricket  Administrator  21 February  2016
Official Name e-mail address Tel No Mobile No
President  Claude Johnson      
Chairman  Tim Brokenshire

01209 214119

07763 464494
Secretary  Marcus Rogers 01209 213826 07749 809401
Secretary Postal Address  9 Forth Veor, Redruth TR15 1SB
Treasurer  Phil Wilkes   07917 752314
Fixture Secretary  Mike Kent   07508 881647
Vice Chairman Malcolm Picton   01209 843024
Cricket Manager
 Simon Johnson 01209 210151
07875 080366
1st XI Captain  Simon Johnson 01209 210151 07875 080366
2nd XI Captain  Mark Thomas
  07841 358956
Friendly Team Manager/Capt
 Matt Rowe
  07545 642170
Club Welfare Officer
  Mike Kent    07508 881647
Clubmark Co-ordinator
 Matt Langdon    07519 961565
Play-Cricket Admin  Marcus Rogers  01209 213826  07749 809401

 Simon Johnson

Tim Brokenshire

01209 210151 07875 080366

 Malcolm Picton

Roy Davey
 01209 843024  
Scorer  Michelle kent    07500 044321
Youth Co-ordinator/Head Coach (UKCC2)
 Mark Thomas   07841 358956
Youth Contact/Coach (UKCC2)
 Matt Langdon   07519 961565
Youth Secretary
 Lorna Logan    07795 417210
Youth Treasurer
 Sue Johnson      
Youth Chairman
 Lee Viner    07917 434413
Chance to Shine Co-ordinator
 Mark Thomas    07841 358956
Other Posts/Coaches/Information        
Pavilion Bookings Officer  Sarah Johnson    07788 482418
Data Protection
Clubs - To notify Cornwall Cricket of changes to your data please complete the following and at the foot click - Submit Form.
Every Club individual who is listed on this form MUST have previously given his/her permission to the Club Secretary for his/her details to be included on this form. It is the responsibility of the Club Secretary to maintain a current, accurate list of persons who have so given their permission and also those who have declined.
CORNWALL CRICKET BOARD LTD DATA PROTECTION NOTICE CORNWALL CRICKET LEAGUE Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd will hold the personal details provided by you on this form together with other information it may hold about you and use your data for the following purposes: Training, providing goods and services, marketing, player profiles, statistical research such research into player and non player participation and to inform you of any future cricket activities in Cornwall. We may share your information with third parties such as the ECB, ECB sponsors, Board commercial and non commercial partners, schools, other Board Associations and equipment suppliers in accordance with our Privacy Statement (see Board website and available on request). We may need to contact you by mail (letters, posters and flyers), email and social media with information and offers of commercial products or services that we or the third parties believe may be of interest to you.
You have the right to see or to ask for a copy of any of your personal data held by the Board in connection with the above activities; for such enquiries or information, please contact the Board Cricket Development Manager, Joe Skinner, at the Cricket Centre on 01872 267138 or by email at In addition, you have the right to ask for any inaccuracies in your data to be corrected or amendments made or to request that specific information be deleted.

Quick Links






Contact Us


Cornwall Cricket Board Ltd Office , Fal Building,  College Road,  Truro,  Cornwall,  TR1 3XX.  Tel:  01872 267138